Team

Latest News


Meet the Sponsel CPA Team

The Sponsel CPA Group is comprised of dedicated professionals with a wide variety of skills and expertise, all devoted to helping clients achieve their goals.

Partners

Mike Bedel, CPA, MBA, CGMA
Partner, Director of Audit & Assurance Services
317.613.7852 • MBedel@sponselcpagroup.com
Download vCard
Nick Hopkins, CPA, CFP®
Partner, Director of Tax Services
317.608.6695 • NHopkins@sponselcpagroup.com
Download vCard
Lisa Purichia
Partner, Director of Entrepreneurial Services & Employee Benefit Services
317.608.6693 • LPurichia@sponselcpagroup.com
Download vCard
Tom Sponsel, CPA/ABV, CFF
Managing Partner
317.608.6691 • TSponsel@sponselcpagroup.com
Download vCard
Jason Thompson, CPA/ABV, ASA, CFE, CFF
Partner, Director of Valuation and Litigation Services
317.608.6694 • JThompson@sponselcpagroup.com
Download vCard

Team Members

A-G | H-L | M-Z
Lindsey Anderson, CPA
Manager, Tax Services
317.613.7843 • LAnderson@sponselcpagroup.com
Bill Barks, CPA
Director, Employee Benefit Plan Services
317.613.7867 • BBarks@sponselcpagroup.com
Liz Belcher, CPA
Manager, Tax Services
317.613.7846 • LBelcher@sponselcpagroup.com
Lisa Blankman, CPA
Manager, Audit & Assurance Services
317.613.7856 • LBlankman@sponselcpagroup.com
Katie Brocklehurst
Administrative Assistant to Lisa Purichia
317.613.7854 | KBrocklehurst@sponselcpagroup.com
Emily Campbell
Staff, Audit & Assurance Services
317.613.7873 | ECampbell@sponselcpagroup.com
Lila Casper, CPA
Staff, Audit & Assurance Services
317.613.7840 | LCasper@sponselcpagroup.com
Brandon Cangany, CPA
Senior, Tax Services
317.613.7899 | BCangany@sponselcpagroup.com
Josie Dillon, CPA
Manager, Tax Services
317.613.7841 • JDillon@sponselcpagroup.com
Chris Edwards
Manager, IT Services
317.613.7855 • CEdwards@sponselcpagroup.com
Mary Ferguson, QuickBooks Certified Pro Advisor
Manager, Entrepreneurial Services
317.613.7847 • MFerguson@sponselcpagroup.com
Jack Hiatt
Staff, Tax Services
317.613.7863 • JHiatt@sponselcpagroup.com
Ryan Hodell, CPA
Staff, Tax Services
317.613.7868 • RHodell@sponselcpagroup.com
Brandon Hoge
Staff, Audit & Assurance Services
317.613.7871 • BHoge@sponselcpagroup.com
Amber Hoover, CPA/ABV
Senior Valuation Analyst
317.613.7844 • AHoover@sponselcpagroup.com
Michelle Jenkins
Administrative Assistant, Tax Services
317.613.7845 • MJenkins@sponselcpagroup.com
Tina Kelly, QuickBooks Certified Pro Advisor
Manager, Entrepreneurial Services
317.613.7849 • TKelly@sponselcpagroup.com
Kendra Koerting
Receptionist
317.608.6699 • KKoerting@sponselcpagroup.com
Jo-Ann Lewandowski, QKA
Manager, Employee Benefit Plan Services
317.613.7842 • JLewandowski@sponselcpagroup.com
Beth McGraw, QuickBooks Certified Pro Advisor
Senior, Entrepreneurial Services
317.613.7861 • BMcgraw@sponselcpagroup.com
Jennifer L. McNett, CPA
Manager, Tax Services
317.613.7857 • JMcnett@sponselcpagroup.com
Adam Parkhurst
Staff, Audit & Assurance Services
317.613.7858 • AParkhurst@sponselcpagroup.com
Martha Strobl
Administrative Assistant
317.613.7866 • MStrobl@sponselcpagroup.com
Aimee Woehler
Staff, Entrepreneurial Services
317.613.7865 • AWoehler@sponselcpagroup.com
Eric Woodruff, CPA
Manager, Audit & Assurance Services
317.613.7850 • EWoodruff@sponselcpagroup.com